No Holds Barred: News, Opinion and Commentary
This is The Header Then

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009

February 13th, 2009 . by TexasFred

H.R. 1 American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009

See how YOUR Senator voted. Mine both voted NAY! If your Senator voted YEA right about NOW would be a really good time to begin planning for their retirement!

Alphabetical by Senator Name
Akaka (D-HI), Yea Alexander (R-TN), Nay Barrasso (R-WY), Nay Baucus (D-MT), Yea Bayh (D-IN), Yea Begich (D-AK), Yea Bennet (D-CO), Yea Bennett (R-UT), Nay Bingaman (D-NM), Yea Bond (R-MO), Nay Boxer (D-CA), Yea Brown (D-OH), Yea Brownback (R-KS), Nay Bunning (R-KY), Nay Burr (R-NC), Nay Burris (D-IL), Yea Byrd (D-WV), Yea Cantwell (D-WA), Yea Cardin (D-MD), Yea Carper (D-DE), Yea Casey (D-PA), Yea Chambliss (R-GA), Nay Coburn (R-OK), Nay Cochran (R-MS), Nay Collins (R-ME), Yea Conrad (D-ND), Yea Corker (R-TN), Nay Cornyn (R-TX), Nay Crapo (R-ID), Nay DeMint (R-SC), Nay Dodd (D-CT), Yea Dorgan (D-ND), Yea Durbin (D-IL), Yea

Ensign (R-NV), Nay Enzi (R-WY), Nay Feingold (D-WI), Yea Feinstein (D-CA), Yea Gillibrand (D-NY), Yea Graham (R-SC), Nay Grassley (R-IA), Nay Gregg (R-NH), Nay Hagan (D-NC), Yea Harkin (D-IA), Yea Hatch (R-UT), Nay Hutchison (R-TX), Nay Inhofe (R-OK), Nay Inouye (D-HI), Yea Isakson (R-GA), Nay Johanns (R-NE), Nay Johnson (D-SD), Yea Kaufman (D-DE), Yea Kennedy (D-MA), Not Voting Kerry (D-MA), Yea Klobuchar (D-MN), Yea Kohl (D-WI), Yea Kyl (R-AZ), Nay Landrieu (D-LA), Yea Lautenberg (D-NJ), Yea Leahy (D-VT), Yea Levin (D-MI), Yea Lieberman (ID-CT), Yea Lincoln (D-AR), Yea Lugar (R-IN), Nay Martinez (R-FL), Nay McCain (R-AZ), Nay McCaskill (D-MO), Yea

McConnell (R-KY), Nay Menendez (D-NJ), Yea Merkley (D-OR), Yea Mikulski (D-MD), Yea Murkowski (R-AK), Nay Murray (D-WA), Yea Nelson (D-FL), Yea Nelson (D-NE), Yea Pryor (D-AR), Yea Reed (D-RI), Yea Reid (D-NV), Yea Risch (R-ID), Nay Roberts (R-KS), Nay Rockefeller (D-WV), Yea Sanders (I-VT), Yea Schumer (D-NY), Yea Sessions (R-AL), Nay Shaheen (D-NH), Yea Shelby (R-AL), Nay Snowe (R-ME), Yea Specter (R-PA), Yea Stabenow (D-MI), Yea Tester (D-MT), Yea Thune (R-SD), Nay Udall (D-CO), Yea Udall (D-NM), Yea Vitter (R-LA), Nay Voinovich (R-OH), Nay Warner (D-VA), Yea Webb (D-VA), Yea Whitehouse (D-RI), Yea Wicker (R-MS), Nay

The Porkulous Roll Call Vote

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

If you like what you read here please help us stay on the 'net, make a small DONATION

4 Responses to “American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009”

  1. comment number 1 by: WashingtonArmory.com

    Fire up the grills boy’s there is enough Pork here for everyone.

    At least Judd Gregg came to his senses and voted Nay. Shaheen did what I expected. I will be activly working to get her out of office in the next election cycle she runs.

  2. comment number 2 by: Patrick Sperry

    Wyoming voted for America :D

    What surprised the hell out of me was Colorado. Bennett was placed there to be a yes man for the Ritter socialist coalition. But Udall actually voted nay.

    Lipstick on a pig? Probably.

  3. comment number 3 by: ablur

    Both my worthless …………..
    Voted for it. I’m not surprised. The liberal left coast is a tough place to pound common sense.

    I keep hoping.

  4. comment number 4 by: Bloviating Zeppelin

    Feinstein and Boxer? Hell yes, they voted FOR it. They always WILL.


1st time comment makers must be approved by Admin

You must be logged in to post a comment.